Loading...
Our Team 2018-02-21T10:43:06+00:00

Lamont Sullivan

Chief Executive Officer
sullivanl@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676 ext. 100

Kareen Adlam

Greenville County Program Specialist
adlamk@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676

Charlene Cheeks

Program Director
cheeksc@bbbsupstate.com
864-542-9328

Kamesha Green

Greenville County Program Specialist
greenk@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676 ext. 103

Kris Alongi

Greenville County Program Specialist
alongik@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676 ext. 104

Allison Caulk

Spartanburg County Director
caulka@bbbsupstate.com
864-542-9328

Carrie Kolb

Anderson County Program Specialist
kolbc@bbbsupstate.com
864-965-0505

Terry Hypes

Special Project Director
hypest@bbbsupstate.com
501-350-8605

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

Kids with a Big Brother or Big Sister show real differences in their personal and academic lives.

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW