Experience the Magic of Big Brothers Big Sisters. Hear from Littles – and learn what it’s all about!
Watch the video »

 

Share the magic! Send a Big Brothers Big Sisters e-card today »

 

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Upstate

Greenville
620 N. Main Street, Suite 102
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 242-0676
(864) 242-0679 Fax

Spartanburg
161 E Kennedy Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 542-9328
(864) 542-9337 Fax

Anderson
907 North Main Street, Suite 14
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 965-0505
(864) 483-0180 Fax

Lamont Sullivan, CEO
864-242-0676
sullivanl@bbbsupstate.com

Charlene Cheeks, Program Director
cheeksc@bbbsupstate.com

Shannon Reilly,  Director of Community Relations & Resource Development
864-242-0676
reillys@bbbsupstate.com

Terry Hypes, Special Project Director
501-350-8606
hypest@bbbsupstate.com 

Allison Caulk, Spartanburg County Director
864-542-9328
caulka@bbbsupstate.com

Karren, Adlam, Spartanburg County AmeriCorps VISTA
864-542-9328
adlamk@bbbsupstate.com

Melissa Jones, Anderson County Director
864-965-0505
jonesm@bbbsupstate.com

Carrie Kolb, Anderson AmeriCorps Vista
864-965-0505
kolbc@bbbsupstate.com  

Davis Russell, Greenville County Program Specialist
864-242-0676
russelldej@bbbsupstate.com

Kamesha Green, Greenville County Program Specialist
864-242-0676
barretts@bbbsupstate.com

 Kris Alongi, Greenville County Program Specialist
864-242-0676
alongik@bbbsupstate.com 

 

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Careers  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap
© 2006 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Upstate, Inc.
620 N. Main St., Suite 102, Greenville, SC 29601
(161 E. Kennedy St., Spartanburg, SC 29306)
 
Little Moments.  Big Magic.TM